Docs Menu

realm-cli users revoke

On this page

  • Syntax
  • Options
  • Inherited Options

Revoke an application User’s sessions from your Realm app

Logs a User out of your Realm app. A revoked User can log in again if they provide valid credentials.

realm-cli users revoke [options]
Name
Type
Required
Description
-a, --app
string
false
Specify the name or ID of a Realm app to revoke its users' sessions
-u, --user
strings
false
Specify the Realm app's users' ID(s) to revoke sessions for
--pending
false
View the Realm app's pending users
--state
String
false
Filter the Realm app's users by state (Default value: <none>; Allowed values: enabled, disabled)
--provider
Set
false
Filter the Realm app's users by provider type (Default value: <none>; Allowed values: <none>, "local-userpass", "api-key", "oauth2-facebook", "oauth2-google", "anon-user", "custom-token", "oauth2-apple", "custom-function") (default [])
-h, --help
false
help for revoke
Name
Type
Required
Description
--profile
string
false
Specify your profile (Default value: "default") (default "default")
--telemetry
String
false
Enable/Disable CLI usage tracking for your current profile (Default value: "on"; Allowed values: "on", "off")
-o, --output-target
string
false
Write CLI output to the specified filepath
-f, --output-format
String
false
Set the CLI output format (Default value: <blank>; Allowed values: <blank>, "json")
--disable-colors
false
Disable all CLI output styling (e.g. colors, font styles, etc.)
-y, --yes
false
Automatically proceed through CLI commands by agreeing to any required user prompts

Auto generated by cobra2snooty on 16-Aug-2021

Give Feedback
© 2021 MongoDB, Inc.

About

  • Careers
  • Legal Notices
  • Privacy Notices
  • Security Information
  • Trust Center
© 2021 MongoDB, Inc.